Following the October 15 Municipal Elections, CREST welcomed the following new Directors:

  • Don Brown (View Royal)
  • Chris Graham (Central Saanich)
  • Sharie Epp (Metchosin)
  • Irene McConkey  (North Saanich)
  • Kimberley Guiry  (Langford)
  • Heather Edward (BC Ambulance)
  • Matt Dell (Victoria) 

CREST wishes to acknowledge the following Directors who are no longer with CREST. Their dedication to public safety services in the Capital Region is greatly appreciated.

  • Lillian Szpak (Langford), 18 years of service
  • Kyara Kahakauwila (Metchosin), 12 years of service
  • David Screech (View Royal)
  • Murray Weisenberger (North Saanich)
  • Sharmarke Dubow (Victoria)
  • Niall Paltier (Central Saanich)

Board Chair Tim Morrison (Esquimalt) and Vice Chair Karel Roessingh (Highlands) were re-elected to their current positions on the Board in November.

See full Board of Directors

Close Menu